Search DGC Quebec

Staff/Contact Us

  

Contact Us

Directors Guild of Canada - Quebec District Council
4200 Saint-Laurent Blvd, Suite 708, Montreal, Quebec, Canada
H2W 2R2
Phone: 514-844-4084
Fax: 514-844-1067
Email: action@dgc.ca

Member Services

Direct Line: 514-904-1880
Toll-Free: 1-855-904-1880

Staff

  

Business Agent

Chantal Barrette

contact envelope  cbarrette@dgc.ca

 

_  

Assistant Business Agent

Angèle Gagnon

contact envelope  agagnon@dgc.ca

 

  

Administrative Assistant - Accounting

Nathalia Collette

contact envelope  ncollette@dgc.ca

 

  

Coordinator - Contracts and Continuing Education

Luc Filiatrault

contact envelope  lfiliatrault@dgc.ca

 

  

Administrative Coordinator

Kimberley Picard

contact envelope  kpicard@dgc.ca
_  

Membership Administrator (French)

Marie-Claude St-Pierre

contact envelope

mst.pierre@dgc.ca

 

  

Administrative Assistant

Philippe Garceau

contact envelope pgarceau@dgc.ca

Latest News

January 11, 2018

Read the full story here

January 10, 2018

 

 

 

Read the full story here

April 13, 2017

Easter Holidays!

Read the full story here

April 13, 2017

Friday april 28th, round table: directing adaptations 

Read the full story here

April 13, 2017

National General Assembly in Montreal!

Read the full story here

April 22, 2016

COLLECTIVE AGREEMENT FOR ART DIRECTORS ON COMMERCIAL FILMS

Read the full story here