Search DGC Ontario

Staff/Contact Us

  

Contact Us

Directors Guild of Canada - Ontario 
111 Peter Street, Suite 600, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5V 2H1
Phone: 416-925-8200
Fax: 416-925-8400
Toll free: 1-888-972-0098
Email: info@dgcontario.ca

Receptionist: Jessica Maltez
Email : receptiondesk@dgcontario.ca
EMERGENCY HOTLINE: 416-557-6223

Executive Office

     

CEO & Executive Director

Bill Skolnik

contact phone (ext. 235)
contact envelope bskolnik@dgcontario.ca
     

Associate Executive Director

Victoria Harding

contact phone (ext. 238)
contact envelope vharding@dgcontario.ca
     

Chief Operating Officer

Ann Marie Sluga

contact phone (ext. 234)
contact envelope amsluga@dgcontario.ca
     

Director of Operations & Corporate Administration

Amanda Noye

contact phone (ext. 242)
contact envelope anoye@dgcontario.ca
     

Administrative Office Coordinator 

Katrina David

contact phone (ext. 258)
contact envelope kdavid@dgcontario.ca

Production Department

     

Senior Business Agent

Cynthia Clayton

contact phone (ext. 233)
contact envelope cclayton@dgcontario.ca
     

Assistant Business Agent

Colleen Harding

contact phone (ext. 252)
contact envelope charding@dgcontario.ca
     

Assistant Business Agent

Nina Miernecki

contact phone (ext. 240)
contact envelope nmiernecki@dgcontario.ca
   

Assistant Business Agent

Rose Tedesco

contact phone (ext. 241)
contact envelope rtedesco@dgcontario.ca
   

Assistant Business Agent

Shawna Green

contact phone (ext. 256)
contact envelope sgreen@dgcontario.ca
     

Production Services Coordinator

Dragana Kostic

contact phone (ext. 222)
contact envelope dkostic@dgcontario.ca
     

Production Field Representative

Jennifer Kiefaber

contact phone (ext. 252)
contact envelope jkiefaber@dgcontario.ca
     

Post-Production Field Representative

Rick Cadger

contact phone (ext. 239)
contact envelope rcadger@dgcontario.ca

Membership

     

Member Services Manager

David Seymour

contact phone (ext. 246)
contact envelope dseymour@dgcontario.ca
     

Members Services Assistant Manager

CRISTY BECKER

contact phone (647-517-1858)
contact envelope cbecker@dgcontario.ca
     

Member Services Support Coordinator

Jenny Maltez

contact phone (ext. 223)
contact envelope jmaltez@dgcontario.ca

Communications

     

Director, Communications 

Anne-Marie Stuart

contact phone (ext. 247)
contact envelope astuart@dgc.ca
     

Communications Coordinator

Aviva Cohen

contact phone (ext. 263)
contact envelope acohen@dgcontario.ca

Finance & Administration

     

Senior Finance Manager

Ildiko Cimpean

contact phone (ext. 227)
contact envelope icimpean@dgcontario.ca

Latest News

August 02, 2018

DGC Ontario Short Film Award Winners Announced

Read the full story here

July 30, 2018

Congratulations to all the DGC Films and Members whose films will show at the 2018 Toronto International Film Festival 

Read the full story here

July 26, 2018

DGC Ontario Short Film Finalists Announced

Read the full story here

July 19, 2018

DGC Ontario Mourns the loss of Alan Erlich

Read the full story here

May 16, 2018

2018 Ontario Provincial Election

Read the full story here

April 04, 2018

Introducing the DGC Ontario Short Film Awards

Read the full story here