Search DGC Ontario

Staff/Contact Us

  

Contact Us

Directors Guild of Canada - Ontario 
111 Peter Street, Suite 600, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5V 2H1
Phone: 416-925-8200
Fax: 416-925-8400
Toll free: 1-888-972-0098
Email: info@dgcontario.ca

Receptionist: Jessica Maltez
Email : receptiondesk@dgcontario.ca
EMERGENCY HOTLINE: 416-557-6223

Executive Office

     

CEO & Executive Director

Bill Skolnik

contact phone (ext. 235)
contact envelope bskolnik@dgcontario.ca
     

Associate Executive Director

Victoria Harding

contact phone (ext. 238)
contact envelope vharding@dgcontario.ca
     

Director of Operations & Corporate Administration

Amanda Noye

contact phone (ext. 242)
contact envelope anoye@dgcontario.ca
     

Administrative Office Coordinator 

Katrina David

contact phone (ext. 258)
contact envelope kdavid@dgcontario.ca

Production Department

     

Senior Business Agent

Cynthia Clayton

contact phone (ext. 233)
contact envelope cclayton@dgcontario.ca
     

Assistant Business Agent

Colleen Harding

contact phone (ext. 259)
contact envelope charding@dgcontario.ca
     

Assistant Business Agent

Nina Miernecki

contact phone (ext. 240)
contact envelope nmiernecki@dgcontario.ca
   

Assistant Business Agent

Rose Tedesco

contact phone (ext. 241)
contact envelope rtedesco@dgcontario.ca
   

Assistant Business Agent

Shawna Green

contact phone (ext. 256)
contact envelope sgreen@dgcontario.ca
     

Production Services Coordinator

Dragana Kostic

contact phone (ext. 222)
contact envelope dkostic@dgcontario.ca
     

Production Field Representative

Jennifer Kiefaber

contact phone (ext. 252)
contact envelope jkiefaber@dgcontario.ca
     

Post-Production Field Representative

Rick Cadger

contact phone (ext. 262)
contact envelope rcadger@dgcontario.ca
     

Production Administrative Assistant

Olivia Barr

contact phone (ext. 239)
contact envelope obarr@dgcontario.ca

Membership

     

Member Services Manager

David Seymour

contact phone (ext. 246)
contact envelope dseymour@dgcontario.ca
     

Members Services Assistant Manager

CRISTY BECKER

contact phone (647-517-1858)
contact envelope cbecker@dgcontario.ca
     

Member Services Support Coordinator

Jenny Maltez

contact phone (ext. 223)
contact envelope jmaltez@dgcontario.ca

Communications

     

Director, Communications 

Anne-Marie Stuart

contact phone (ext. 247)
contact envelope astuart@dgc.ca
     

Communications Coordinator

Aviva Cohen

contact phone (ext. 263)
contact envelope acohen@dgcontario.ca

Finance & Administration

     

Senior Finance Manager

Ildiko Cimpean

contact phone (ext. 227)
contact envelope icimpean@dgcontario.ca

Latest News

May 16, 2019

2019 Short Film Fund Winners

Read the full story here

April 03, 2019

Congratulations to all our Members who were nominated for a Daytime Emmy Award. 

Read the full story here

April 03, 2019

Congratulations to all our Editing Members who were nominated for a Canadian Cinema Editors Award. 

Read the full story here

April 02, 2019

Congratulations to the DGC Ontario Members and Productions that won a 2019 Canadian Screen Award!

Read the full story here

March 25, 2019

DGC Ontario welcomes new Members to the Executive Board

Read the full story here

March 20, 2019

DGC Ontario Members participating at Canadian Screen Week 2019 Members Lounge

Read the full story here