Search DGC Ontario

Staff/Contact Us

  

Contact Us

Directors Guild of Canada - Ontario 
111 Peter Street, Suite 600, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5V 2H1
Phone: 416-925-8200
Fax: 416-925-8400
Toll free: 1-888-972-0098
Email: info@dgcontario.ca

Receptionist: Jessica Maltez
Email : receptiondesk@dgcontario.ca
EMERGENCY HOTLINE: 416-557-6223

Executive Office

     

CEO & Executive Director

Bill Skolnik

contact phone (ext. 235)
contact envelope bskolnik@dgcontario.ca
     

Associate Executive Director

Victoria Harding

contact phone (ext. 238)
contact envelope vharding@dgcontario.ca
     

Chief Operating Officer

Ann Marie Sluga

contact phone (ext. 234)
contact envelope amsluga@dgcontario.ca
     

Executive Administrative Assistant

Katrina David

contact phone (ext. 258)
contact envelope kdavid@dgcontario.ca

Production Department

     

Senior Business Agent

Cynthia Clayton

contact phone (ext. 233)
contact envelope cclayton@dgcontario.ca
     

Lead Assistant Business Agent

Amanda Noye

contact phone (ext. 242)
contact envelope anoye@dgcontario.ca
   

Assistant Business Agent

Rose Tedesco

contact phone (ext. 241)
contact envelope rtedesco@dgcontario.ca
     

Assistant Business Agent

Nina Miernecki

contact phone (ext. 240)
contact envelope nmiernecki@dgcontario.ca
     

Production Services Coordinator

Dragana Kostic

contact phone (ext. 222)
contact envelope dkostic@dgcontario.ca
     

Production Administrative Assistant

Chris Coulter

contact phone (ext. 239)
contact envelope ccoulter@dgcontario.ca
     

Production Field Representative

Jennifer Kiefaber

contact phone (ext. 252)
contact envelope jkiefaber@dgcontario.ca
     

Post-Production Field Representative

Rick Cadger

contact phone (ext. 239)
contact envelope rcadger@dgcontario.ca

Membership

     

Member Services Manager

Cassandra L Smith

contact phone (ext. 246)
contact envelope csmith@dgcontario.ca
     

PROFESSIONAL TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

CRISTY BECKER

contact phone (647-517-1858)
contact envelope cbecker@dgcontario.ca
     

Member Services Support Coordinator

Jenny Maltez

contact phone (ext. 223)
contact envelope jmaltez@dgcontario.ca

Communications

     

Senior Communications Advisor

Anne-Marie Stuart

contact phone (ext. 247)
contact envelope astuart@dgc.ca
     

Communications Coordinator

Gustav Lau

contact phone (ext. 244)
contact envelope glau@dgc.ca

Finance & Administration

     

Senior Finance Manager

Ildiko Cimpean

contact phone (ext. 227)
contact envelope icimpean@dgcontario.ca

Latest News

June 29, 2017

DGC Ontario & WIFT-T announce Kristen Carthew as the recepient of the 2017 DGC Ontario Director Mentorship

Read the full story here

April 10, 2017

NOW Magazine and Reel Canada Partner for NOW & Then Exhibition

Read the full story here

April 06, 2017

WIFT-T Latest Addition To DGC Ontario Members Advantage Program

Read the full story here

March 27, 2017

DGC Ontario Executive Board Election Results

Read the full story here

March 27, 2017

DGC Productions recognized in Daytime Emmy nominations...

Read the full story here

March 16, 2017

On March 2nd, the DGC hosted a screening of Suck It Up, directed by...

Read the full story here