Search DGC Ontario

Staff/Contact Us

  

Contact Us

Directors Guild of Canada - Ontario 
111 Peter Street, Suite 600, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5V 2H1
Phone: 416-925-8200
Fax: 416-925-8400
Toll free: 1-888-972-0098
Email: info@dgcontario.ca

Receptionist: Katrina David
Email : receptiondesk@dgcontario.ca
EMERGENCY HOTLINE: 416-557-6223

Executive Office

     

CEO & Executive Director

Bill Skolnik

contact phone (ext. 235)
contact envelope bskolnik@dgcontario.ca
     

Associate Executive Director

Victoria Harding

contact phone (ext. 238)
contact envelope vharding@dgcontario.ca
     

Chief Operating Officer

Ann Marie Sluga

contact phone (ext. 234)
contact envelope amsluga@dgcontario.ca
     

Executive Administrative Assistant

Irene Kozyrakis

contact phone (ext. 258)
contact envelope ikozyrakis@dgcontario.ca

Production Department

     

Business Agent

Cynthia Clayton

contact phone (ext. 233)
contact envelope cclayton@dgcontario.ca
     

Lead Assistant Business Agent

Amanda Noye

contact phone (ext. 242)
contact envelope anoye@dgcontario.ca
     

Assistant Business Agent

Elaine Cada

     

Assistant Business Agent

Nina Miernecki

contact phone (ext. 240)
contact envelope nmiernecki@dgcontario.ca
     

Production Services Co-ordinator

Dragana Kostic

contact phone (ext. 222)
contact envelope dkostic@dgcontario.ca
     

Production Field Representative

Jennifer Kiefaber

contact phone (ext. 252)
contact envelope jkiefaber@dgcontario.ca
     

Post-Production Field Representative

Rick Cadger

contact phone (ext. 239)
contact envelope rcadger@dgcontario.ca

Membership

     

Member Services Manager

Cassandra L Smith

contact phone (ext. 246)
contact envelope csmith@dgcontario.ca
     

PROFESSIONAL TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

CRISTY BECKER

contact phone (647-517-1858)
contact envelope cbecker@dgcontario.ca
     

Member Services Support Coordinator (Interim)

Jenny Maltez

contact phone (ext. 223)
contact envelope jmaltez@dgcontario.ca

Communications

     

Senior Communications Advisor

Anne-Marie Stuart

contact phone (ext. 247)
contact envelope astuart@dgc.ca
     

External Communications Coordinator

Elizabeth Fulton

contact phone (ext. 245)
contact envelope efulton@dgc.ca

 

Finance & Administration

     

Senior Finance Manager

Ildiko Cimpean

contact phone (ext. 227)
contact envelope icimpean@dgcontario.ca

Latest News

March 17, 2017

DGC Ontario 2017 AGM

Read the full story here

March 16, 2017

On March 2nd, the DGC hosted a screening of Suck It Up, directed by...

Read the full story here

March 09, 2017

Last night, the Academy of Canadian Cinema & Television gave out 42 awards at their Gala...

Read the full story here

March 02, 2017

During Canadian Screen Week our Members are invited to visit the Academy Member Lounge to relax, network...

Read the full story here

February 28, 2017

Film, television and digital productions contributed over $2 billion to Toronto's economy in 2016...

Read the full story here

February 14, 2017

On February 13, the DGC hosted "Designing Series TV with Tamara Deverell" at the DGC office in Toronto...

Read the full story here