Search DGC Ontario

Staff/Contact Us

  

Contact Us

Directors Guild of Canada - Ontario 
111 Peter Street, Suite 600, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5V 2H1
Phone: 416-925-8200
Fax: 416-925-8400
Toll free: 1-888-972-0098
Email: info@dgcontario.ca

Receptionist: Jessica Maltez
Email : receptiondesk@dgcontario.ca
EMERGENCY HOTLINE: 416-557-6223

Executive Office

     

CEO & Executive Director

Bill Skolnik

contact phone (ext. 235)
contact envelope bskolnik@dgcontario.ca
     

Associate Executive Director

Victoria Harding

contact phone (ext. 238)
contact envelope vharding@dgcontario.ca
     

Chief Operating Officer

Ann Marie Sluga

contact phone (ext. 234)
contact envelope amsluga@dgcontario.ca
     

Executive Administrative Assistant

Katrina David

contact phone (ext. 258)
contact envelope kdavid@dgcontario.ca

Production Department

     

Senior Business Agent

Cynthia Clayton

contact phone (ext. 233)
contact envelope cclayton@dgcontario.ca
     

Lead Assistant Business Agent

Amanda Noye

contact phone (ext. 242)
contact envelope anoye@dgcontario.ca
   

Assistant Business Agent

Shawna Green

contact phone (ext. 256)
contact envelope sgreen@dgcontario.ca
   

Assistant Business Agent

Rose Tedesco

contact phone (ext. 241)
contact envelope rtedesco@dgcontario.ca
     

Assistant Business Agent

Nina Miernecki

contact phone (ext. 240)
contact envelope nmiernecki@dgcontario.ca
     

Production Services Coordinator

Dragana Kostic

contact phone (ext. 222)
contact envelope dkostic@dgcontario.ca
     

Production Administrative Assistant

Chris Coulter

contact phone (ext. 239)
contact envelope ccoulter@dgcontario.ca
     

Production Field Representative

Jennifer Kiefaber

contact phone (ext. 252)
contact envelope jkiefaber@dgcontario.ca
     

Post-Production Field Representative

Rick Cadger

contact phone (ext. 239)
contact envelope rcadger@dgcontario.ca

Membership

     

Member Services Manager

David Seymour

contact phone (ext. 246)
contact envelope dseymour@dgcontario.ca
     

PROFESSIONAL TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

CRISTY BECKER

contact phone (647-517-1858)
contact envelope cbecker@dgcontario.ca
     

Member Services Support Coordinator

Jenny Maltez

contact phone (ext. 223)
contact envelope jmaltez@dgcontario.ca

Communications

     

Director, Communications for DGC Ontario

Anne-Marie Stuart

contact phone (ext. 247)
contact envelope astuart@dgc.ca
     

Communications Coordinator

Aviva Cohen

contact phone (ext. 263)
contact envelope acohen@dgcontario.ca

Finance & Administration

     

Senior Finance Manager

Ildiko Cimpean

contact phone (ext. 227)
contact envelope icimpean@dgcontario.ca

Latest News

May 16, 2018

2018 Ontario Provincial Election

Read the full story here

April 04, 2018

Introducing the DGC Ontario Short Film Awards

Read the full story here

April 04, 2018

2018 CCE Awards Nominations 

Read the full story here

March 26, 2018

DGC Ontario Executive Board Election Results

Read the full story here

March 21, 2018

The Guild mourns the passing of Ross Leslie

Read the full story here

March 13, 2018

2018 Canadian Screen Awards Winners

Read the full story here