The Alberta District Council would like to thank our members for attending our AGM on March 17th, 2018. 

The event was held in our new building @ #812 7015 Macleod Trail SW, Calgary.

Elections were held and the following results are now published:

VICE-CHAIR (2018-2020) - Meghan Westelmajer

SECRETARY-TREASURER (2018-2021) - Michelle Gougeon

CALGARY Member at Large (2018-2021) - Brock Skretting

EDMONTON Member at Large (2018-2021) - Samantha Quantz

Thank you to everyone for taking time to attend and special thanks to our Edmonton Members for taking a long trip south!