MEMBER INFO
AVAILABILITY LISTS
Please select a member from the list below:


Search Results: Director
Name Phone E-mail Currently Working On Date Available
Allodi, James birddogfilm@gmail.com NOW
Banack, Marni marnibanack@gmail.com NOW
Barclay, Robert NOW
Barzman, Paolo 514-651-7090 paolo.barzman@gmail.com KILLJOYS - TV Series Nov 27 2014
Bateman, Michael 604-617-4552 bat@pacificcoast.net NOW
Bell, John john.bell@bellfilms.com NOW
Berman, Brigitte U. bberman@ca.inter.net NOW
Best, Thom N. 416 704 1721 tbest1138@yahoo.ca NOW
Bezmozgis, David 647-654-4451 bezmozgis@me.com NOW
Bisson, Yannick 416 509-0882 newyannick@hotmail.com NOW
Bond, Timothy tim-bond@sympatico.ca NOW
Bonniere, Rene cimaise@rogers.com NOW
Borowski, Marta M. wastedlightfilms@gmail.com NOW
Borris, Clay clayborris@rogers.com NOW
Bowie, Geoff gbowie@rogers.com NOW
Bradley, Annie 416-388-2809 annie@anniebradley.com NOW
Bradshaw, John 416-562-1932 jbradshaw@rogers.com NOW
Brogren, Stefan sbrogren@epitomepictures.com NOW
Budreau, Robert 323-448-6949 rbudreau@lumanity.com BORN TO BE BLUE (SUDBURY) - Feature Nov 22 2014
Caldinelli, Vivieno NOW
Campbell, Graeme gcampbell28@gmail.com NOW
Carstairs, Roger 416-473-3423 rcarstairs@killowen.ca NOW
Carter, Jill staggeredwheel@gmail.com NOW
Cassar, Jon 818-297-4199 tinacassar@mac.com NOW
Chapman, Christopher TBA
Chapman, Francis NOW
Chow, Deborah 323-401-0198 dc@pixelcatland.com NOW
Christian, Roger 416-930-2423 rogerjchristian@gmail.com NOW
Christie, Duncan 416 880-2622 dunxchristie@gmail.com NOW
Ciccoritti, Jerry ciccoritti@gmail.com NOW
Cluer, Sebastian 647-402-3456 sebastian@cluer.ca NOW
Clyde, Ross 416-648 9453 singtao@rogers.com SUITS - SEASON 4 - TV Series Nov 8 2014
Cobley, Malcolm cobley@pathcom.com TBA
Coccimiglio, Egidio egidioc@aol.com NOW
Cochrane, Steve 416-885-2406 scochrane@ymail.com NOW
Colantoni, Enrico rico28@me.com NOW
Cole, Randall grownups2@rogers.com NOW
Coons, Cal cal.coons@sympatico.ca NOW
Corcoran, Bill wcorco2612@aol.com NOW
Cronenberg, David torontoantenna@rogers.com NOW
Cronenberg, Brandon NOW
Crossland, Harvey hjcrossland@rogers.com NOW
Crossman, Robert bigbadwolf@sympatico.ca NOW
Currie, Andrew Craig 416-821-6554 andrew@quadrantmotionpictures.com NOW
Curtis, Stacey S staceycurtis@rogers.com NOW
Dale, Holly hollydaledirector@gmail.com NOW
Dale, Miles milofx1@rogers.com NOW
De Lint, Robert robert@veritefilms.ca NOW
DeCarlo, Michael Mdecarlo@sympatico.ca NOW
Derko, Kim kimderko@sympatico.ca NOW
Devine, David B. 416 831-2270 Ddevine.mls@gmail.com NOW
DiMarco, Steve 416-458-8083 stevedimarco@rogers.com NOW
Donovan, Jim 416-461-4938 ultrasonic76@yahoo.com NOW
Downie, Mike 416 575-6105 mike@houseonfire.ca NOW
Dunlop, Reid 613-294-4517 rddunlop@gmail.com ROOM - Feature Dec 16 2014
Dunnison, James Lee 647-472-2770 jdunnison@gmail.com NOW
Earnshaw, Philip 416-268-1831 philyn@sympatico.ca NOW
Eckert, John 416 910-9275 johneckert@sympatico.ca NOW
Egoyan, Atom info@egofilmarts.com NOW
Erlich, Alan 647-899-6969 alanerlich@rogers.com NOW
Fanfara, Stephan sfan055@sympatico.ca NOW
Farlinger, Leonard leonardfarlinger@newrealfilms.com NOW
Fawcett, John bouncy_fish@yahoo.ca ORPHAN BLACK - SEASON 3 - TV Series Feb 25 2015
Firestone, Jay jay@prodigypictures.com NOW
Foley, David dsf63@mac.com NOW
Fourie, Dean 416-903-8499 dean@deanfourie.com NOW
Fournier, Lili zolar@sympatico.ca NOW
Fox, Paul 416-895 6180 Paulfox5@gmail.com NOW
Fruet, William wmfruet@gmail.com NOW
Gabourie, Mitchell G. 416-885-1356 mitch.gabourie@sympatico.ca NOW
Garrity, Sean NOW
Genn, James jamesgenn@mac.com NOW
Ghorbankarimi, Mohammad (Mo) 647-273-7777 mo@cine4D.com NOW
Girotti, Ken 416-540-8636 ken.girotti@gmail.com NOW
Goetzelman, Vladimir vgvisual@sympatico.ca NOW
Goluboff, Alan alan@goluboff.ca NOW
Gray, Nicholas J. 416-523-9685 bomfog@sympatico.ca NOW
Greene, David 416-574-4609 davidgreenecsc@gmail.com NOW
Greenwald, Barry bgreenmail@socialdoc.net NOW
Gross, Paul penny@triple7films.ca NOW
Gunnarsson, Sturla sturla@gunnarsson.ca MOTIVE - TV Series Feb 14 2015
Hackett, Jonathan 416-315-0354 findhackett@gmail.com SUITS - SEASON 4 - TV Series Nov 8 2014
Harms, Kelly kelly.harms@rogers.com NOW
Harvey, Gail 416-938-4778 gailharvey13@gmail.com HEARTLAND SEASON 8 - TV Series Oct 12 2014
Harvey, Grant grantcombustion@mac.com NOW
Hastings, Matthew kmosabe@aol.com NOW
Hewlett, David 416-909-0665 david@filmtvinternet.com NOW
Heydon, Rob K robheydon@gmail.com NOW
Hoban, Steven 416-882-8045 steve@copperheart.ca NOW
Hope, Leslie Ann 323-482-4999 lesliehope65@gmail.com NOW
Horodyski, Mars 647-887-7034 marshorodyski@gmail.com NOW
Hreno, Jason 310-600-1142 jhreno@sympatico.ca NOW
Hruboska, Bradley 416-822-8496 steadi@sympatico.ca NOW
Hughes, Bronwen 213-705-6341 BronwenHug@aol.com MOTIVE - TV Series Feb 14 2015
Hyslop, James james@frigatefilms.com NOW
Iscove, Robert riscove@gmail.com NOW
Jacobs, Lawrence (Larry) 416-540-8740 lawrencejacobs@gmail.com NOW
Jewison, Norman kimbriggs@yorktownfilms.com NOW
Johnson, J. Clark NOW
Kane, Adam citzinkane@hotmail.com NOW
Kennedy, Michael 905-464-6090 5kennedys@sympatico.ca NOW
Khajuria, Ravi Steve 416-999-3953 ravisteve@gmail.com NOW
King, Robert William 647-919-7553 rob.king2@sasktel.net NOW
Kondracki, Larysa lkondracki@gmail.com NOW
Laudan, Carl Alexander carl@cinemanfilms.ca NOW
Lavut, Martin NOW
L'Ecuyer, John 416-500-1520 johnlecuyerfilms@gmail.com NOW
Levy, Joshua josh@levybrothers.com NOW
Lieberman, Robert 647-920-6962 filmrobl@gmail.com NOW
Lindo, Eleanore 416-409-7641 eleanore.lindo@gmail.com NOW
Lynch, Graeme 647-284-7893 littlebastard@rogers.com NOW
Lynd, Laurie 416-821-4987 lcl@laurielynd.com NOW
MacDonald, Ian R. 416-822-2281 nuclearblubber@sympatico.ca NOW
Mainguy, Mark 416 417-6640 mark@markmainguy.com NOW
Makin, Kelly kellydmakin@gmail.com NOW
Malenfant, Rob Gordon robmalenfant@hotmail.com NOW
Mann, Farhad fm@farhadmann.com FATAL MEMORIES - Home Video Nov 2 2014
Manoux, J.P. 647 969-6463 jpmanoux@me.com NOW
Massey, Adam 416-726-9774 adammassey@me.com NOW
May, John W. jwmay@rogers.com NOW
McBrearty, Don 416 805-5383 don.mcbrearty@gmail.com NOW
McCubbin, Peter 416 346 5830 petermccubbin@vianet.ca NOW
McCutcheon, Don 416-277-8109 donmc@sympatico.ca NOW
McDonald, Bruce bruce@shadowshows.com NOW
McGowan, Michael G. mcgowan14@gmail.com NOW
McGreevy, John mcgreevyjp@gmail.com NOW
McKellar, Don damn@interlog.com NOW
McLean, Larry 416-616-1793 larryamclean@aol.com NOW
Mehta, Deepa anita@hamiltonmehta.com NOW
Mihalka, George 416-593-1445 gmprod4vag@attglobal.net NOW
Mitchell, Peter 416-846-7250 blueglow.blueglow@sympatico.ca NOW
Mitchell, Adrienne amitchell@backalleyfilms.ca NOW
Morgenstern, Marc 416-738-8255 info@fivestrangersfilms.com NOW
Morlando, Nathan 310-295-1725 nathanmorlando@me.com NOW
Moss, Peter peter.moss1@gmail.com NOW
Murphy, Ron theronmurphy@gmail.com YOUNG DRUNK PUNK - TV Series Dec 19 2014
Nadda, Ruba 416-8268363 naddaruba@gmail.com NOW
Natali, Vincenzo vincenzonatali@mac.com NOW
Ness, Mitchell Thomas 416-529-7952 mitchelltness@mac.com NOW
Novak, Allan 416-885-5921 allanznovak@gmail.com NOW
Odette, Terrance 416 420-1628 todette52@gmail.com SPUN OUT - SEASON 2 - TV Series Jan 28 2015
Officer, Charles charles.canesugar@gmail.com NOW
Orr, Melanie 416-575-6456 laughing_mel@hotmail.com NOW
Orwin, Graham 416 731 2978 grahamorwin@rogers.com NOW
Peacocke, TW 416 436 2437 twpeacocke@mac.com NOW
Petrou, Sophocles sophoclespetrou@gmail.com NOW
Phillips, Robin NOW
Phillips, William phillipsmail@mac.com NOW
Pinsent, Gordon charpin@rogers.com NOW
Pittman, Bruce bruce.pittman@sympatico.ca NOW
Polley, Sarah david.sandomierski@mail.utoronto.ca NOW
Pollock, Jeremy jerpollo@sympatico.ca NOW
Potter, Andrew D. 416-576-5741 drewpotter@rogers.com NOW
Potter, Christopher Jay thesilverlining@cogeco.ca HEARTLAND SEASON 8 - TV Series Aug 23 2014
Pryce, Craig 416-890-9767 pryceless@bell.net NOW
Rait, James 416 471-2609 jamesrait@mac.com MURDOCH MYSTERIES - SEASON 8 - TV Series Nov 27 2014
Raymont, Peter praymont@whitepinepictures.com NOW
Rehem, Samir 416-964-8522 agent NOW
Renfroe, Jeff 647-234-3936 jeffrenfroe@gmail.com NOW
Reynolds, Stephen 902-456-2717 saffron1@eastlink.ca NOW
Rice, Brian 416-451-4337 developingdesigns@yahoo.ca NOW
Richards, Gladys gladys.richards@rogers.com TBA
Roberts, Brian Kendall brydogr@aol.com NOW
Rosemond, Perry perryrosemond@hotmail.com NOW
Rotstein, Dug M. dugsky@yahoo.com NOW
Roumanas, Tredy NOW
Rowe, Peter peter@peterrowe.tv NOW
Rozema, Patricia info@patriciarozema.com NOW
Rubinek, Saul srubinek@aol.com NOW
Rusnak, Jarrett 647-567-7535 jarrett.rusnak@dacian.biz NOW
Saltzman, Paul paul@sfl-films.com NOW
Samples, Keith Verlyn keithsmpls@aol.com NOW
Sarwer-Foner, Henry movingpict@rogers.com NOW
Scaini, Stefan 416 571-3205 scainiprod@aol.com HEARTLAND SEASON 8 - TV Series Nov 6 2014
Shaikh, Zaib zaib@governorfilms.com NOW
Shanks, Michael michael.shanks@me.com NOW
Shaver, Helen 310-849-6584 helenjshaver@aol.com NOW
Shebib, Don donshebib@hotmail.com NOW
Silver, Steven stevensilver@mac.com NOW
Skogland, Kari 250-812-3929 karizip@aol.com SONS OF LIBERTY - Mini-Series Dec 6 2014
Smith, Gregory gregorythesmith@gmail.com NOW
Sobey, Kent redllama@rogers.com NOW
Sonoda, Warren NOW
Southam, Tim timsoutham@gmail.com NOW
Stannett, Ronald ronstannett@sympatico.ca NOW
Stead, John 416 200-7044 johnstead@sympatico.ca NOW
Stebbings, Peter 416-843-8739 stebbings.peter@gmail.com NOW
Stefaniuk, Rob thepopquiz@gmail.com NOW
Stone, Jason jasonsstone@gmail.com NOW
Storey, David dstorey19@yahoo.ca CORNER GAS THE MOVIE - Feature Jul 23 2014
Storey, Michael thinksnow@me.com NOW
Sullivan, Brett sullivan.brett@gmail.com NOW
Surjik, Stephen perceptualdynamics@sympatico.ca NOW
Sutherland, Sudz sudz@hungryeyes.ca NOW
Takacs, Tibor tiborpatti@gmail.com NOW
Thompson, Shawn Alex shawnalexthompson@rogers.com NOW
Thorne, Randall Ethan 416-564-5543 rtonthemove@gmail.com NOW
Thurling, Peter Brian 416 209-7621 peter@theredcar.ca NOW
Till, Eric sholtitill@aol.com NOW
Trudel, Larry NOW
Turner, Brad bradart@mac.com THE WHISPERS - TV Series Dec 12 2014
Van Keeken, Frank 416-301-5993 vankeeken@me.com NOW
Virgo, Clement pjvirgo@rogers.com NOW
Walker, Casey 416-230-6875 me@caseywalker.tv NOW
Wallace, Craig David 647 828-6524 craig@corvidpictures.com NOW
Walsh, Bradley 416-919-2291 bradleywalsh@rogers.com NOW
Warry-Smith, David 416 760-7600 paradepictures@gmail.com Also available as 2UD
Weaver, David 416-533-3578 david@weaverfilm.com NOW
Webb, Lewin 416-670-9937 clewinwebb@gmail.com NOW
Weinstein, Benjamin b.weinstein@mac.com NOW
Wellington, David 416 876-4156 davidwellington@mac.com NOW
Wellington, Peter peterjwellington@gmail.com NOW
Wilkinson, Dawn afterlifefilms@gmail.com NOW
Williams, Stephen gabjus@aol.com now
Wright, Stephen A. saw.pictures@sympatico.ca NOW
Wright, Jonathan 905-299-5597 jonathanwrighteous@gmail.com NOW
Wu, David davidwutaiwai@yahoo.ca NOW
Young, Perci perciyoung@aol.com NOW
Search Again